Electrical Products http://www.e-lec.org/ 2017-02-09T18:07:02+00:00 Furse Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/58-furse 2017-02-09T18:07:02+00:00 Hager Ltd Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/95-hager-ltd 2015-05-22T16:35:39+01:00 MK Electric (Honeywell) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/97-mk-electric-honeywell 2015-05-22T14:55:26+01:00 ABB Group (Head Office) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/150-abb-group-head-office 2017-03-24T08:43:20+00:00 Ackermann Limited (Honeywell) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/153-ackermann-limited-honeywell 2015-06-25T12:20:58+01:00 AEG Power Solutions Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/162-aeg-power-solutions 2015-06-26T10:31:34+01:00 Aphel Ltd (Eaton) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/186-aphel-ltd-eaton 2015-07-01T15:56:28+01:00 Arena-Walsall (Legrand) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/190-arena-walsall-legrand 2015-07-01T17:30:50+01:00 Contactum Ltd Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/254-contactum-ltd 2015-07-24T18:10:01+01:00 Defender Power and Light (Birchwood Price Tools) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/270-defender-power-and-light-birchwood-price-tools 2015-07-26T18:11:25+01:00