Cable http://www.e-lec.org/ 2015-11-11T13:43:53+00:00 Pentair Thermal Management (Pyrotenax) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/100-pentair-thermal-management 2015-11-11T13:43:53+00:00 Nexans Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/115-nexans 2015-05-22T18:29:52+01:00 Tratos Ltd Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/116-tratos-ltd 2015-05-22T18:34:47+01:00 AEI Cables Ltd Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/163-aei-cables-ltd 2015-06-26T10:38:37+01:00 APEX Cables Limited Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/184-apex-cables-limited 2015-06-26T18:36:23+01:00 B3 Cable Solutions Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/201-b3-cable-solutions 2015-07-02T08:12:51+01:00 Brand Rex (Head Office) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/224-brand-rex-head-office 2015-11-11T10:15:41+00:00 Clynder Cables Ltd Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/251-clynder-cables-ltd 2015-07-24T15:50:57+01:00 Doncaster Cables Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/284-doncaster-cables 2015-07-26T20:14:47+01:00 Draka Comteq UK Ltd (Prysmian Group) Administrator http://www.e-lec.org/company-directory/287-draka-comteq-uk-ltd-prysmian-group 2015-07-26T20:38:52+01:00